Your Cart


  728

04/11/2019
Great Product
"Have been happy with my Joovv Elite. Very well made and exciting to see people’s reactions to using it. Have definitely noticed some of the benefits and am looking forward to seeing more. "
Reed F.
Hi Reed, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/09/2019
Splendid power of light!
"Every home should have one ! And I am sure a light revolution is coming !"
Susanne T.
Hi Susanne, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/08/2019
patiently waiting
"I have been using light therapy 6 days a week for a month,I don’t think it is enough time to see and feel any better,I’m doing everything like I supposed to. Any advice Thank You Krystyna"
Krystyna M.
Hi Krystyna, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I would be happy to help. The cellular benefits provided by the wavelengths in our products have been proven in many studies. Light therapy enhances your cells to function at a higher level. Red and NIR wavelengths are actually energy for your cells. The human body is complex yet amazing! It is hard to predict the way your body will respond to photobiomodulation and how quickly you will see results. Your cells will decide what healing needs to take place first. Can I ask what benefits you are looking for and what your treatment regimen looks like? Best, Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/08/2019
Great for pain relief
"The Joovv really has an impact on my pain and inflammation levels. Instead of going for a painkiller or Nsaids I feel great relief using the Joovv every day. Also improves my eczema but this is very stubborn so not healed completely. Overall very happy with my purchase. "
Monique W.
Hi Monique, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/07/2019
Impressed
"Helpful with scarring and I flamation"
Leigh C.
Hi Leigh, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/06/2019
Joovv is everything that they claim
"Better sex Faster recovery More energy "
scott p.
Hi Scott, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/06/2019
Joovv - it works!
"After a few months of using the joovv I can only say that it is making a very noticeable difference to recovery, son condition and overall well-being. It’s such an easy device to set up and use, so jumping in for a 10 minute session is hard to avoid. A great investment for all the family."
Alex M.
Hi Alex, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/05/2019
A little bit of heaven
"Love my Joovv Go. I actually use it! because it is so easy and portable. Its early days yet however I think I am sleeping better and hope to see other improvements soon. Thank you."
Vanessa K.
Hi Vanessa, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/04/2019
I’m addicted to my Joovv
"Love light therapy. In a month I have noticed improved skin tone, decreased inflammation in joints, quicker detox and quicker recovery from my workouts. The Joovv is a well built, easy to,use product that I would easily recommend."
Michele M.
Hi Michele, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/04/2019
Love it
"The Joovv has been awesome. My wife and I are both hooked on it and look forward to using it morning and evening. It's improved our sleep and beginning to see improvements in skin tone. "
John H.
Hi John, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/04/2019
My joovv journey
"It’s been a month and I am thrilled. Even though some say it’s too soon and I have to say my energy is going in better direction, and my pain is getting better. "
Marianne K.
Hi Marianne, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/02/2019
I like it!
"Been using my mini Joov for over a month and I like it so far! I do feel like it’s helping with sleep and I also use on my knees. I haven’t noticed any lowering of inflammation with my bad knee yet. But will give it more time "
Maria H.
Hi Maria, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   Treating longer allows the wavelengths to penetrate deeper, thus you receive a more intense treatment. Treatments longer than 20 minutes in one area can become non-productive, as your cells take light in, they need time to process it. For this reason, we recommend you allow at least 6 hours in-between treatments. 
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/02/2019
This is the best light therapy
"I was able to relax immediately. I used for a month, during makeup and before going to bed. People say that the skin has glowing, hair came out healthy, even mosquito bite, itching disappeared in 1 second.lol I also want a large size. It would be nice to have easily understandable youtube video. I strongly recommend. "
Yui Y.
Hi Yui, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/01/2019
Good
"Using for skin condition and muscle pain. "
GALE I.
Hi Gale, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/31/2019
helping with EDS I got from CIRS/mold illness
"I'm one of the unlucky people who developed EDS or some kind of collagen disorder after having mold poisoning/CIRS. Almost nothing helps with this, but the Joovv solo has helped a lot. I'm finally healing from old injuries. It also helps a TON with my extreme UV/sun sensitivity. If my skin gets UV damage, I just do extra time with the Joovv and it goes back to normal more quickly. I think it might be helping my immunity too, as I'm having fewer Lyme coinfection symptoms. I'm glad I got the larger machine as I think I need the high dose of light. really loving it for Lyme, coinfections, mold illness, etc."
Andrea R.
Hi Andrea, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/31/2019
Great product!
"Joovv product works amazingly well"
SIMON T.
Hi Simon, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/31/2019
Love Joovv Go-NIR
"I have used a NIR sauna for a couple of years now. The benefits are real and profound, both psychically and mentally. When I read about Joovv Go-NIR, I knew I had to purchase one. It is worth every penny! Highly recommend. "
Courtney C.
Hi Courtney, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/30/2019
Top device
"Has been very beneficial for my joints and injuries and also for my partners skin and sense of well being"
James L.
Hi James, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/30/2019
Love it
"I love Joovv mini. I use it daily personally to help with energy levels, and muscle recovery. Now that it portable I am able to bring it to my clients. I use it during our training and treatment sessions. "
Sandra S.
Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/30/2019
Daily Joovvin’
"I love our Joovv. We bought the mini to try out the product and I’ve been addicted since day one! I feel more energized and happy, scars heal faster and most importantly if I’m in pain from one or more types of arthritis then recovery time is 10x faster. I’ve also noticed my hair isn’t falling out as much as it used to, so that was a surprising bonus. Just received our Joovv go yesterday so we can keep Jooving while on the go. Next? Building onto the Mini, because that’s an awesome versatile option with the Joovv systems, you can add on to suit your needs and budget. My advice? Get your Joovv today!"
Veronique v.
Hi Veronique, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/30/2019
Obsessed
"I can’t get enough of my Joov Go. It’s incredible! I had a huge bruise on my forehead and it literally healed it so fast! I was blown away! It’s also my lifesaver after I do a skin peel when my skin is super sensitive, nothing helps calm and heal my skin better than Joov. I LOVE red light therapy and this device. It treats the whole face at once and is very travel friendly and easy to bring on the go! Love :)"
Taylor B.
Hi Taylor, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/30/2019
Relaxing!!
"I’ve had some shoulder pain at night over past several weeks. I just stinished my 2nd session 2 nights ago directly on the shoulder and last night was the first night that I had no pain waking me up from my sleep. Coincidence??? Over past several weeks, I’ve been developing a consistent protocol. Definitely look forward to further progress in the months ahead as my protocol solidifies and becomes more consistent but no shoulder pain last night for first time in many weeks, is a pleasant surprise!!!"
David R.
Hi David, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/30/2019
Great Tool
"Love how it helps skin appearance and mild pain. "
marion B.
Hi Marion, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/29/2019
Hard to explain ...
"..:. To others just how redemptive this little light use is. Post workout 🏋️‍♀️ has quicker recovery time and facial pores are smaller. Akin is brighter. Brain feels less stressed. Happy. Just happy. So must affect endorphines. We likenour JOOVV and think it’s worth the investment for sure. "
Amy H.
Hi Amy, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/29/2019
joov go
"great product! great size"
Maria P.
Hi Maria, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/28/2019
Perfect for winter
"I currently live in Atlanta. The wheather here is totally different to what I am used to as I am from the Caribbean. Here we can have several continuous grey/rainy days and the joovv has definitely made up for the sunshine! I have felt like I have had good energy and have been feeling less tired. I have noticed it works better for me to use it in the mornings."
Marielsa C.
Marielsa, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/28/2019
My Joovv Red & Inferret exprience
"My INFERRET EXPRIENCE My Inferrett Not Sure If I Spelt the Inferrett correct, Given My Brain Health My Applogy, In any case I will give Joovv a 5 Stars at all times, So Far since I got my Joovv I’ve Been Extreamely Satisfied, My NEAR INF, has really healped with the Numerious Lipoma’s, Cysts and Cellulites in my body, Not to mention even my tongue which had a Sore and itchy feeling I opened my mouth stock my tongue out and it cleared the strange itching and sore on it. Also i have a cyst on my right lung area under the deep tissue which hurts so much after long day work, I use to not be able to roll out of bed and Now I do get off the bed with any pain on that side. EveyOne is different, I’ll tell you I see faster results because I have been In treatment for quite some time with internal protocols, So when I started Joovv If felt like it Swept it off much faster MY RED EXPRIENCE I Have skin pigmentations which I treated as fungas and Use antiFungal protocols , On Skin and internally, I saw improvement but, was very slow, with Joovv and Incooperating Gee Butter On my Skin Things Started changing pretty fast for the Good, I got the Gee idea from Dave Aspray’s Interview on Joovv a while Back while watching on his Bulett Proof Coffee WebSite, I appreciate Dave too, if it wasn’t for his Blogs I won’t have Known about Joovv before hand. Blessings To You All Am Your AMBASSADOR🌈"
ISha G.
Hi Isha, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/27/2019
Love My Joovv
"I’ve been using my joovv red light go for over a month now. I use it mostly on my face and the biggest change that I’ve noticed are the baby hairs growing back into my hairline! I actually wasn’t even using it for hair growth but it’s cool to see hair growing in areas that I started losing once I entered my 30s. I haven’t seen a dramatic difference in my skin yet—I’ll update at the 12 week mark. "
Laura P.
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/27/2019
Fantastic
"The product is amazing so far!!"
Timothy S.
Hi Timothy, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
03/27/2019
Amazing and beneficial
"I have a Joov Go and love the portability of it I have been using a full light therapy pod and finding it expensive so it’s great to have one I can use privately and whenever I want. The Joov has really good anti inflammatory effect on my achy joints and is definitely smoothing my skin and giving my complexion a glow. Thanks Joov!!"
Andrea M.
Hi Andrea, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv