Your Cart


  728

04/23/2019
I feel great using it
"Product is great! I try to use it every day. I feel great using it."
Jeffrey D.
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/23/2019
definatly knee improvements
"got reumathoid artrithis, and been using it it everyday on my knees. and i have no doubt: it must do something good to them!"
Dan H.
Hi Dan, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/23/2019
Joovv Go
"I bought Joovv Go to pinpoint body areas that need treatment while away from my full body unit at home. It is a perfect travel size. "
David H.
Hi David, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/22/2019
Totally worth it
"My wife and I both use it and have noticed improvements in our skin, and inflammation, and overall well being. It's been great to have!"
Adam P.
Hi Adam, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/22/2019
Has helped me in several ways
"The biggest thing I've noticed is that I got to sleep quicker and sleep much more soundly. I also notice improved cognition. "
Derek J.
Hi Derek, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/22/2019
Helping recover from a Crohn's Flare
"Joovv has been a great compliment to my unorthodox healing journey from a flare up of autoimmune inflammation "
Dave D.
Hi Dave, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/21/2019
My skin is looking amazing
"Overall, I feel a great sense of awakening when I use my Joovv (quad) light. My face is tightening up and the wrinkles and smile lines are smoothing out. I have also got a nice start on my base tan for the warmer season coming up. I didn’t expect that I would darken from this."
Kevin T.
Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   Better color in your skin is the result of increased circulation and skin health which is awesome! 
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/20/2019
Compact, easy to use and strong
"I love the JOOVV on the go. I can tell that is well crafted, and love the versatility and power. It help heal my skin issue on my leg! I have used another light therapy and not as good. "JOOVV is JOOVY” DahVid"
DahVid W.
Hi DahVid, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/20/2019
Wakes me up in the morning
"Joovv time is one of my favorite parts of my day. On dreary days its like getting the sunlight I need. I get up at 5 am and it helps me wake up. Its very relaxing and energizing. I had to use velcro to secure it to the back of the bathroom door because it was banging against it when opening/closing. Now it is secure - problem solved. Also I can't use it at night because I can't sleep afterwards. But that's just me. A++ product very happy with it!!!"
Carroll V.
Hi Carroll, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/20/2019
Re-joovv-inate
"No miracle, other than a faster than normal healing from major surgery. The science is there to support many long term health benefits."
Charles E.
Hi Charles, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/20/2019
Using for testosterone. Noticed results in 2 weeks
"So far it works. Glad I found it. "
Benny C.
Hi Benny, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/20/2019
Great so far.
"I haven’t used it long enough as I have been traveling but light therapy helps sleep better and the skin feels firmer. "
Ella S.
Hi Ella, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/19/2019
Hope
"I like the product. I have faith that it will help me with the pain I have in my knees. They become stiff and pain from the two spurs that that I have on either side of knee. I need to use the LED light each day to get better results I think I'm still walking which is good. "
Kathleen W.
Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/18/2019
Amazing!!!!!!!!
"I am incredibly happy with my Joovv GO (Nir Infared). It’s only been a month and the chronic pain I have been experiencing in both my knees for over one year has decreased significantly! I will be buying the Joovv Mini next. My husband has also used it for pain in his wrist, elbow and shoulder and the pain went away overnight. I am thrilled to have found this nir infrared Joovv. Nothing else worked for my pain. I look forward to using it every night. Also the Joovv customer service (Emily) is amazing, very helpful and I couldn’t be happier, dealing with this excellent company. I highly recommend this product. "
Anna G.
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/17/2019
Life Changing
"My husband and use our Joovv everyday. We take the time for this self care because it makes us feel amazing. The hip pain I used to have is gone which has helped me a lot. We purchased both Joovv go ‘s to take with us if we travel. Great product! We love it!"
Linda P.
Hi Linda, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/17/2019
Great product
"I’m very impressed with the benefits of using the joov"
christopher S.
Hi Christopher, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/16/2019
Best investment I've made in ages
"My body responds great to my JOOVV mini. Improvements in skin and libido and vascularity."
Chris R.
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/16/2019
Healing quicker with the Joov!
"I love the light therapy! It helps me heal."
Pamela M.
Hi Pamela, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/16/2019
Daily Ritual
"My wife, daughter and I use the Joovv Elite nearly every day. its fantastic. I do a standing meditation and some arm exercises with dumb bells during my session. "
Nico M.
Hi Nico, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/16/2019
Love my Joovv
"Light therapy is energizing and particularly helpful for me because I work nights and don’t often have the chance to get early am sun "
Karen L.
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/16/2019
I love it so far
"So far, so good. I’ve had the Joovv unit for a couple of months now and I absolutely love using it. I think it’s had beneficial results both on my skin and beneath the surface where I’ve had minor meniscus surgery. I feel more energy during my weeks also—especially during the latter half of the week. I have recommended it to my clients and suggested it to friends to include in their daily recovery regimen. "
craig t.
Hi Craig, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/14/2019
Lovin the light
"So far, after the first month of using our new Joovv light, my wife and I are big fans of the redlight treatment! I’m very pleased with this purchase and look forward to the benefits that will continue to enhance our health. Keep joovin!"
Blake E.
Hi Blake, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/14/2019
Life Changer
"I was suffering from chronic insomnia. I had heard about the benefits of Joovv and red light therapy for improved sleep, thyroid health, and skin conditions. Since I also have Hashimoto's thyroiditis and eczema, my husband decided it was worth trying for 60 days and bought it for me for Valentine's Day and my birthday. I don't know yet if it's done anything for my thyroid health, but I rarely have insomnia anymore and my eczema has improved. I have also noticed a lightening of the age spots on my hands. Needless to say, our Joovv is staying with us! I am so grateful that I didn't have to resort to taking medication for my insomnia. This therapy is a life changer. "
Maureen M.
Hi Maureen, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/14/2019
Better Squats
"I had hip surgery (labrum replacement) last year. I “light up” my hip before & after squats & I’ve noticed I have materially less discomfort. I still follow my rehab protocol but Joovv seems to have given my hip a boost. "
David J.
Hi David, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/13/2019
Quality
"I think the product is very high quality! Red light therapy is not going to work miracles for you but I think it can be a great addition to a healthy lifestyle and I have noticed clearer skin. I definitely like the way I feel after a session in the morning. I haven’t been around other brands but the Joovv is definitely high quality and built to last which I very much appreciate. "
Bryan V.
Hi Bryan, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/13/2019
Great product!
"I use my Joovv Solo every evening and the positive effects I am experiencing are amazing. I can’t wait to purchase larger panels for quicker whole body treatments."
Ted E.
Hi Ted, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/12/2019
Good health
"Have had great success with muscle soreness recovery. Will be upgrading soon. Thanks "
Anthony S.
Hi Anthony, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/12/2019
It works
"It works! Definitely notice a difference on my face, neck and chest. I wish I didn’t have to stand right in front of it, but trying to get the most benefit. "
Megan H.
Hi Megan, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/11/2019
Changed my life
"As a middle aged man, I was starting to feel effects of low T levels, as well as low back pain from some heavy weight training over years. The light therapy has been incorporated into my recovery and to raise T levels- the effects were seen in 2-3 weeks and have been life altering."
Bob E.
Hi Bob, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv
04/11/2019
Good stuff!
"Love it. 2 times per day. Did a pre and post testosterone test over a month and it increased 11%"
Daniel B.
Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review of the Joovv Light!  Please know that we genuinely appreciate it!  More importantly, we're absolutely thrilled to hear about the results you've experienced so far.   
 As always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.  Thanks again! 
 Cheers to better health, 
Melissa Strahan Co-founder, Joovv - Joovv